WIAW #3

Good Morning! Hope you all had a great holiday weekend! Time for another look a day of tasty food.

The Kodiak Cakes made another appearance at breakfast. I topped them with a handful of strawberries that I cut up. I decided to take a break from cherries this week and picked up strawberries instead. I also had a large unpictured cup of coffee to help get me going!

IMG_1118

Lunch was a greek yogurt with some more strawberries. I also had a bowl of the Trader Joe’s version of Cheerios with Silk unsweetened almond milk. I totally forgot to take a photo of lunch…oops!

Dinner was another day of breakfast for dinner. I got home late and was in the mood for a quick and easy meal. I had a plate of Kodiak Cakes topped with a small banana and bit of cottage cheese. I also snacked on some veggies while making the cakes. Delicious!
IMG_1121I was at the store yesterday and the Cherries were on sale for $1.99/lb so I had to grab a bag for that price. I snacked on some after dinner.
IMG_1109

I need to work at getting more variety in my day with my meals. I often repeat the same meals day after day. Hope to get some variety in next week!

Don’t forget to stop by Jenn’s page to see what WIAW is all about.

This entry was posted in WIAW. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WIAW #3

  1. ChickGettinFit says:

    I love pancakes! THeres so many great ways to eat them. Yours look delicious!

    Like

Leave a Reply

